Thursday, November 10, 2011

Why is Obama going to let the US default on its debts by vetoing the debt limit increase the house ped?

what an utterly idiotic question. you cons won't be happy until you get everything you want and nothing you don't will you? politics is largely about compromise and it seems like cons don't even know what that word means. at least obama is TRYING to work with repubs, that plan was a tea party bill and nothing else.

No comments:

Post a Comment